Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase Athletic photos showcase

Clinics, Camps & Special Events


Cheerleading


Men's Basketball

Youth Camp



Jun 16 - 19

Men's Basketball Coach, Jared Phay
Jared_Phay@nic.edu

Men's Soccer

Residential Camp

More Information - Coming Soon

Jul 13 - 16
Men's Soccer Coach, Ken Thompson
kathompson2650@nic.edu

Softball

Bonus Picther's Camp

Finucane Park, Hayden, ID
12 - 18 (must participate in Position Camp)
Jul 14 - 17

Assistant Softball Coach, Shay Craig
(208) 769-7830
srcraig@nic.edu

Position Play / Offense Camp

Finucane Park, Hayden, ID
12 - 18
Jul 14 - 17

Assistant Softball Coach, Shay Craig
(208) 769-7830
srcraig@nic.edu

Volleyball

Youth Camp #1

North Idaho College Christianson Gym
Grade 5-8
Jul 10 - 11

Volleyball Coach, Kelsey Stanley
kjstanley@nic.edu

Youth Camp #2

North Idaho College Christianson Gym
Grade 5-8
Jul 28 - 29

Volleyball Coach, Kelsey Stanley
kjstanley@nic.edu

Advanced Camp

North Idaho College Christianson Gym
Grade 9-12
Jul 30 - 31

Volleyball Coach, Kelsey Stanley
kjstanley@nic.edu

High School Prep Camp

North Idaho College Christianson Gym
Grade 9-12
Aug 1 - 3

Volleyball Coach, Kelsey Stanley
kjstanley@nic.edu

Women's Basketball

Youth Camp



Jun 9 - 12

Women's Basketball Coach, Chris Carlson
Chris_Carlson@nic.edu

Women's Soccer


Wrestling

High School Wrestling Camp

Christianson Gymnasium, NIC
High School
Jun 21 - 25

Head Wrestling Coach, Pat Whitcomb
(208) 769-7870
pbwhitcomb@nic.edu

High Shcool Wrestling Camp

Christianson Gymnasium, NIC
High School
Jun 26 - 30

Head Wrestling Coach, Pat Whitcomb
(208) 769-7870
pbwhitcomb@nic.edu

K-8th, and Girls Wrestling Camp

Christianson Gymnasium, NIC
K-8th, and Girls Camp
Jul 6 - 9

Head Wrestling Coach, Pat Whitcomb
(208) 769-7870
pbwhitcomb@nic.edu

Coeur d'Alene Shootout


Idaho All-Star Basketball Game


Scott Hague Memorial Cardinal Classic